BMX Vert Final Highlights – 2014 Dew Tour

Published By

The 2014 BMX Vert Finals provided an epic ending to the Dew Tour where Jamie Bestwick took first over riders Vince Byron, Simon Tabron, Steve McCann, Coco Zurita among others.

Disclosure: Clicking on these links and making a purchase may earn us a small referral fee, at no extra cost to you. Learn more here.