Emotionalism-Avett Brothers

Published By

Providing a delicious mix of folk, country, rock, and blues, the Avett Brothers’ fifth full length album “Emotionalism” features such hits as “Paranoia in B-Flat Major”, “Die Die Die”, “Shame”, and “Salina”. Released in 2007, it brought commercial success and recognition to the Avett Brothers. This is , and will remain a GearMoose favorite for years to come.
Emotionalism-Avett Brothers Album $10.00

Disclosure: Clicking on these links and making a purchase may earn us a small referral fee, at no extra cost to you. Learn more here.